Organization Contact List (Port Dover Minor Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveLisa AndersonPresident
ExecutiveAdam VeriVice-President
ExecutiveGlenn TweediePast President
ExecutiveLiz DaddsTreasurer
ExecutiveMelissa ReuSecretary
ExecutiveJosh MandrykDirector
ExecutiveTrevor DarbishireDirector
ExecutiveScott MacdonaldDirector
ExecutiveLesley McmillanDirector
ExecutiveBrian DeckerDirector
ExecutiveKirsten McCulloughDirector
ExecutiveSarah LegaultDirector
ExecutiveTim PetersDirector
ExecutiveCanaan AwdeDirector
ExecutiveRyan HunterDirector
ExecutiveChris DaddsWebmaster - Non Executive
House - Rookie 9U SchoonerJordan KettHead Coach
Rep - Mosquito 11UTrevor DarbishireHead Coach
Rep - Peewee 13UGlenn TweedieHead Coach
Rep - Bantam 15UMike BurmanHead Coach
ICBL - Midget 18UKevin BradtHead Coach
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Stoneys Home Hardware
  • Giles Marina
  • Lower Lakes Towing
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Port Dover Minor Baseball on Twitter
- and -
Visit Port Dover Minor Baseball on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 5:29 PM